neiljenkins

Just another WordPress.com site

Reply from RichPlanet.net

on July 14, 2012

From: Richard D. Hall – RICHPLANET.NET <richard@richplanet.net>
To: neil_jenkins.geo@yahoo.com
Sent: Saturday, 14 July 2012, 21:20
Subject: RE: Email Re: from Rich Planet – General Enquiry

I have asked scientists onto the show, certain scientists decline because they know their theories have holes.  Anthropologists run a mile for example because they know the missing link points to genetic intervention.

I have had several scientists on the show, Anthony Beckett is a scientist who spoke about Mars, Dr. Nick Kollerstrom is also a scientist, as is Dr Judy Wood, Dr Rauni Kilde and Dr Rupert Sheldrake, all who have been on my show.

I have also had engineers such as Roy Dutton, David Cayton and I myself am a chartered electrical engineer with a 2:1 honours degree.

So you are wrong about me not having scientists on the show.

The evidence of a UFO cover up is so utterly massively compelling, I would need a year to present all the evidence to you.

Thanks for your comments
Richard

Leave a Reply

